Contact Us - We look forward to hearing from you

We look forward to hearing from you.


If you are calling from outside Pennsylvania please dial: 800-883-8728.

If you are calling from within Pennsylvania please dial: 215-619-0480.



ADMINISTRATION


Jeannie Crown


Administrative Assistant

Use extension 116 or email her at jeanniec@somersetindustries.com


EXECUTIVES


Alan Breslow


Vice President

Use extension 102 or email him at alanb@somersetindustries.com

Carole Shrager


Chief Financial Officer

Use extension 111 or email her at caroles@somersetindustries.com

Jay Shrager


President

Use extension 108 or email him at jays@somersetindustries.com


MARKETING


Candace Shrager


Marketing Director

Use extension 112 or email her at candaces@somersetindustries.com


PURCHASING


Doug Beck


Account Manager

Use extension 120 or email him at dougb@somersetindustries.com


SALES


Doug Beck


Account Manager

Use extension 120 or email him at dougb@somersetindustries.com

Kevin Murray Jr


Sales Manager

Use extension 105 or email him at kevinm@somersetindustries.com


TRANSPORTATION


Andrea Breslow


Frozen Freight

Use extension 117 or email her at andreab@somersetindustries.com

Pete Hellwig


Dry Freight

Use extension 110 or email him at peteh@somersetindustries.com


WAREHOUSE


Michael Brown


Warehouse Manager

Use extension 107 or email him at mikeb@somersetindustries.com

mulberry outlet uk Rolex pas cher replique montre rolex replica watches replica watches